EIP Service & Support Team

Contact Information

Accounting

NAMEJOB TITLEEMAILPHONE
Eric BanksControllerebanks@eipcorp.net 781-719-0612
Florence GerusCorporate Accounting Manager fgerus@eipcorp.net781-719-0642
Ross KannenbergProperty Accountantrkannenberg@eipcorp.net781-719-0639
Chloe KimProperty Accountantckim@eipcorp.net781-719-0624
Mary Ellen ToddSenior Property Accountant mtodd@eipcorp.net781-719-0615

Property Management

NAMEJOB TITLEEMAILPHONE
Matthew HenrettaProperty Managermhenretta@eipcorp.net781-179-0640
Jill LazzeriDirector of Property Administration jilllazzeri@eipcorp.net781-719-0637
Michael LevineProperty Managermlevine@eipcorp.net781-719-0641
Gary McMillanProperty Managergary.mcmillan@yahoo.com717-891-2401

Administration

NAMEJOB TITLEEMAILPHONE
Sarah CarrollExecutive Assistantscarroll@eipcorp.net781-719-0616
Kelly SalzoReceptionist/Administrative Assistantksalzo@eipcorp.net781-719-0636

NEFS

NAMEJOB TITLEEMAILPHONE
Barbara GoodwinMaintenance Coordinatorbgoodwin@eipcorp.net781-719-0629
John HennesseyDirector of Constructionjhennessey@nefacilities.net781-719-0632
Jim KnightDirector of Facilitiesjknight@nefacilities.net781-719-0650

Support Team

NAMEJOB TITLEEMAILPHONE
Beth FindleyLeasing/Marketing Supportefindley@eipcorp.net781-719-0634
Pete Hines Leasing/Marketing Supportphines@eipcorp.net781-719-0625
John MulliganSupportjmulligan@eipcorp.net781-719-0619

© Copyright 2018 - EIP, LLC